Sundry Fashion Fusion

Something Unexpected

Posted on: January 7, 2010

So, my new wardrobe hunting begins…

One boring, Saturday afternoon, a friend invited me to go to Shang and shop. I told her that I would accompany her but I wouldn’t buy anything because I already splurged on a lot of things the previous week.

But what can I say? Girl Friend + Mall = Shopping. Nobody can really mess with that equation.

And… Can you actually resist these boots??

Yeah? Even if it was on sale??? Nah. Didn’t think so. Before my lifestyle changed, I would probably silently admire this and not buy it. But damn, now? I do wear it because I can and I have places to wear it to!

This is my new favorite pair of shoes. It’s just … love! Haha! This is definitely something unexpected for me! Yay! Thank you Els for pushing me to buy this! I wanna go back for the “almonide” one!!

Top: Black off-shoulder, Mango

Bottom: Folded jeans, Flea Market

Shoes: Black, shoe-string boots, Schu

Necklace: Gold drop down, Flea Market

Sunglasses: Vintage aviators, from my dad

2 Responses to "Something Unexpected"

Weeee! I LOVE it!!!

yes!! me too!!! wearing it tonight again!

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

