Sundry Fashion Fusion

Tango @ Spiral

Posted on: September 17, 2009

The big project is over! Before I write about the luscious buffet I had last Friday, I’d just like to congratulate AP 24.07 for the release of Manghuhula. Also, thank you thank you for all those who supported us! πŸ™‚

Anyway, I was invited to binge out on one of the biggest buffets here in Manila– Spiral Buffet at Sofitel. What to wear on such a delightful occassion?

1. Black: So you’ll always look thin even if you are sooo full. Hahah

2. For all the ladies out there, an A-line top or an empire one, to hide that bulging tummy when you’ve eaten almost everything the buffet has to offer. Hahaha!

I really, really loved the food at Spiral, Sofitel. What’s more is that I binged with my 2 great friends! The drive was worth it! I have never eaten that much since forver! And the dessert bar was just to die for!

Anyway, enough with the foodie. Hehe. I discovered a store (that’s apparently been here awhile already) called Tango. It’s a local store here in Manila that has 3 branches in Metro Manila. Anyway, their stuff is really, really great and with reasonable prices. I debuted it at the Spiral Buffet. Hehe. They don’t have a website just yet, though.

Oh, and Annie, I really, really, really love this clutch that you gave me!!!! πŸ˜€

Wee!!!! I’m back from the hectic world called work. Haha!

Top: Black, low neck A-Line, Tango

Bottom: Skinny jeans, Flea Market

Bag: Black studded clutch, Aldogift

Sunglasses: MNG

Shoes: Black and gray strappies, VNC

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

