Sundry Fashion Fusion

Date with Johnny and more | Repost #2

Posted on: July 27, 2009

Last weekend was a whirlwind! Wore this last Saturday. My day started with a meeting then work (bought stuff at the mall), then had a date with Johnny Depp *insert drool here* and then ended the night with an all-out videoke night and a good talk with a very good friend.

I have posted this already more than 2 months ago. But well, it such a pretty dress that it deserves a 2nd post and an all new look.

Gosh, I don’t know where to start!

For one, i think my morning meeting went fairly good. I just hope I get a call back.

The afternoon was much more fun! Elyoo and I watched Public Enemies *insert drool here, again*. Story wasn’t much but all the Johnny Depp *drool once more* made up for it! WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT!. I now want a 30’s inspired ensemble.

The videoke night was sooo much fun as well! I love the songs! hahahaha! From Bohemian Rhapsody and What’s Up. Hahahahahaha! Really enjoyed this day! 🙂

As for this dress, it really is one of my favorite dresses! I just love how adding a couple of things or two would change the entire look. Can I safely say 50’s inspired? Not really sure on the era of this one. I think tights were more of an 80’s trend. Hmm.. what do you think? Thoughts? Anyone?

That was my saturday fun and really good. I think it’s all good now. Yep. It’s all good now.

Dress: Black A-Line dress, What’s Up Suzy

Tights: Black, SM Dept. Store

Headband: from one of my jackets, i think

Earrings: White capiz, gift

Shoes: Black and White (quilted), Robinsons Dept. Store

3 Responses to "Date with Johnny and more | Repost #2"

hi. i just read your comment on my blog. thanks for the compliment. like elyoo, you are very stylish. 🙂

love,
nobe

http://www.deariago.com
http://www.iamnobe.wordpress.com

Gosh Johnny Depp is so darn sexy! Anyway, this is such a pretty dress and it is worth mentioning for a second time. In my opinion the whole look is more like 80’s and that’s one of my favorite eras.
Really nice.

yes! Johnny Depp is sooo darn sexy and hot!

i really love this dress. thanks thanks! 80’s it is!

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

