Sundry Fashion Fusion

Oopsies!

Posted on: July 16, 2009

Have you ever placed yourself in situation wherein you just realize, “What the hell am I doing here?”

I have. Haha.

I went there, feeling oh so confident. I wasn’t really humiliated. But it was just a pair of shoes that wasn’t really the right fit for me.

It was just me seeing that, I was not meant to be there or at the very least I just didn’t belong there. When I was able to get myself out of the situation, I just found it to be plain funny! I mean, it was my fault anyway, I went there thinking I could actually pull-it off. But after a few tests, I heard myself saying, “What the hell am I doing here?” Hahahaha!

I was able to find my graceful exit anyway. Hehe. And what the hell right? After everything, I just said “Oh well!”, and shopped the day away! Hahaha!

At least, I was still wearing something fabulous! Hahahaahah! Oh, why am I so giddy?! Hehe.

Dress: Deep Purple poofy dress, The Flower Collection

Belt: Beige Satin belt, The Flower Collection

Sunglass: MNG

Earrings: Gold Oval Hoops, H&M

2 Responses to "Oopsies!"

Haha yes you are wearing something really fabulous…I am jealous(in a a good way) about you owning all those pretty dresses…lol đŸ˜‰

Aww! I love dresses! They’re such glamorous pieces of clothing. I’m so glad I’m a girl. Lol

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

