Sundry Fashion Fusion

Forgotten Article

Posted on: July 14, 2009

OF CLOTHING.

As I was looking for something to wear last week, I stumbled upon this old bolero which I bought Christmas of 2007. I have absolutely forgotten that I had this and how much I loved it!

There was time that I would absolutely wear this with all the tank tops I ever had. For me, it isn’t the usual bolero that had capped sleeves and those that emmulate the typical polo-bolero.

More than that, I am a big fan of knitted fabric, so Iguess I really, really love this bolero so much!

I think I fll in love with the fabric and the sleeves. I love how it flows through my arms. Hmm… Gotta check the closet for some more forgotten items. 🙂

Top: White Tank, Aeropostale | Knitted bolero, Freeway

Bottom: Jeans, Robinsons Dept. Store

Earrings: Oval Hoops, H&M

Sunglasses: MNG

2 Responses to "Forgotten Article"

Love the top, my friend has the same one…Think i am going to borrow it from her now…

Hahaha! Don’t we just love friends with the same fashion taste as we do! Lol. Have fun wearing it!

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

