Sundry Fashion Fusion

Wearing Juan

Posted on: June 29, 2009

Yep! I’m back! I’ve been trying to rest the past few days and the sick version of me isn’t at all fabulous (hehe), so, I decided: No photos. Hahahaha. Oh, the vanity!

Anyway!!!! I finally wore my Juan booties! I wore this to Chikka’s Movie Fund Raising Blocked Showing ofย  Transformers. Great great movie by the way!

* While everything around me is a blur, I try to keep myself clear *

* Everything is moving too fast. The world is spinning out of control. *

* And I try to stand still as I hold my place–not wanting to fade away. *

Been having one hell of a week! Gahd. The effort.

Dress: White empire dress, The Flower Collection

Belt: Dark Brown Satin, The Flower Collection

Stockings: gift

Bag: Quilted Brown Bag, Ateneo Bazaar

Shoes: Ankle Booties, Juan by Janilyn

4 Responses to "Wearing Juan"

Thank you so much, for your lovely comment.

I adore your shoes, and that cute dress !!!

xo

You’re welcome. Mini Fashion Book recommended your site. Your entries of both your own clothing and editorials are really great to look at and read. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for the comment as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hey! Hope you are feeling better, now. That white dress is so chic, girl! I’m lovinggg it…..The whole outfit is just magic. Love it. I heard transformers was good, but still didn’t get a time to watch it.

wow! Thanks so much! ๐Ÿ™‚ Try to watch it. It’s a long movie but you won’t feel it because there were no “drag-y” scenes. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

