Sundry Fashion Fusion

Androgyny

Posted on: June 11, 2009

THEME: ANDROGYNY

There are some rare days, when I feel like I want to look androgenous. Very rare days. It kind of looks powerful and hot hehe.

Or maybe it was the weather? Since it was really raining hard the entire week last week… Hmm

Or is it my frustration to wear a tailored suit? (like those white ones at the Red Carpet)

Or maybe, I have been watching too much Bones, that my addiction (and crush) with a Special Agent is taking over me.. Hahahahahaha!

For whatever reason, I do love this look (and the attitude / feeling that comes with it–but not on a daily basis). It was like wearing a costume again. πŸ™‚

Top: White polo, ? forgot na | Black blazer, Robinsons Dept. Store

Bottom: Black skinny jeans, Flea Market

Necklace: Black and Gray, Flea Market

Sunglasses: Black aviators, from mah brother πŸ™‚

8 Responses to "Androgyny"

Weee~! Androgyny! I’m so proud! HAHAHA.

*bow* thank you, thank you. *bow*

love it! πŸ˜‰

Hi Martin! Thanks!

That look is super Hot! I can imagine the feeling you get wearing that lol, like powerful with a full attitude and all lol..

Thanks!! I know!!! What you wear really affects how you move right! I loved this day as well! Hahah

Great look! I like the pants and suit πŸ™‚

Thank you!!!! I wish I had a real suit though. πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers