Sundry Fashion Fusion

Walking on Sunshine

Posted on: May 21, 2009

I was feeling a little blue the past few days which sucked all the energy and creativity out of me, ergo, I wasn’t at all productive. When I told myself to snap out of it, I decided to wear something cute and fun.

Also, since Matts mentioned it to me, here it is, I am now smiling. haha. I also had a little fun when I took the photos. šŸ™‚

*It’s going to be a…*

We all have our ways in creating our wardrobe for the day. Usually, for me, the shoes make the outfit but more than this, mood plays a big role. We usually hear people say that their outfit depends on their mood at that moment. I think it’s a two-way street, you can actually help change your mood (especially when it’s leaning on the negative side) when you wear bright or fun outfits. It did help me! Hehe.

*…bright, bright…*

*…sunshiney day!*

Top: Purple Tank, gift | White Overlap, Dampa sa Libis

Bottom: White skinny jeans, Flea Market

Headband: Polkadot Bandana, Robinsons Dept. Store

Sunglasses: MNG

Bracelets: Black Bangles, Flea Market | Black Pearls, Subic Night Market | Black and Purple Beads, gift

Shoes: Black and White round toes, Robinsons Dept. Store

4 Responses to "Walking on Sunshine"

Me likey that last photo. So cute! BTW! Mukha ngang Chanel talaga yung shoesies! HAHA! Nice find!

thanks!!!! teh headband is inspired by you and nante. i’m kinda lovin’ the look.

yung shoes! haha! oo super! when i found that parang, shet shet, saan ako hahatak ng pera. must buy! hahaha!

Omg the outfit is sooo cute! The shoes are to die for!
I agree, wearing bright colors do change your mood. Love the shades. You look very cute in the pictures šŸ™‚ Hope you are feeling better! Very nice look!

The shoes are actually old. I had that for years now. šŸ™‚ and yep, colors do change someone’s mood.

Feeling much better now! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

