Sundry Fashion Fusion

Philippine Fashion Week ’09

Posted on: May 15, 2009

OH YEAHHHHH!!!! FASHION WEEK BABY!!!!!

Last Wednesday, I was telling Rica how nice it’ll be if you can be part of the Philippine Fashion Week. I was gunning on trying to find part-time jobs to get in because I never thought I’d be invited. That same night, during the AP2407 meeting, Paopao and Jeff gave me the most fabulous invite ever!!!!!

*When I got this last Wednesday, I had a huge smile on my face the entire night!*

PAO and JEFF!!! I love you both!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited!!!! Hehehe. I’ll be watching the May 26, 2009 show. Gahd! Can’t wait!!!!

10 Responses to "Philippine Fashion Week ’09"

how to get those tickets?

Hi, the invite was just given to me by my friend. I think the he was handling the event. 🙂 will ask though if there are tickets that can be bought….

oh wow..yayy you! Lol Have Fun

I know!!! I can’t wait!!!

I think we’re making a contest to give out tickets. 🙂

wow!! So nan, will you be there on the 26th????

I can try. Whose show is it? Here’s the contest link, btw: http://statusmagonline.com/news/?p=2874

i have no idea. opening kasi siya so sa Style Manila, walang nakasulat na designers? I’m not sure kasi how this really goes. Haha.

Marlon Rivera’s night is on the 26th — see you there, Michee! ^_^

Coolness! Yep, delifrance, Libis ulit kita hintayin? 🙂

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

