Sundry Fashion Fusion

POWER Dress

Posted on: April 2, 2009

Yes, sometimes, we can be corporate-y too. Last week, I had a meeting with this company so I decided to bring out the ultimate power dress that I had. Haha.

Actually, felt like a New Yorker. haha. Although, I haven’t really been there. Hehe. Ooh! And I got to wear my rich shoes! Hahaha!

Dress: Black work dress, The Flower Collection

Earrings: Gold, Bazaar

Bracelet: Silver and Gold Bangles, H&M

Watch: gift, Tag Heuer

Shoes: Beige Peeptoes, VNC

4 Responses to "POWER Dress"

This outfit is sooo chic!

thanks again! are you from the Philippines? 😛

OMG I LOVE THIS ATE MICHEE!!!! ❤ I lurk in your WP lol! I MISS YOUUU!! 😀

hahah!!!! me tooo!!! feeling corporate! hahaha! 😛 miss you!

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

