Sundry Fashion Fusion

Black and White

Posted on: March 12, 2009

This is one of my favorite combinations- Black and White. It’s simple and elegant. When I saw this dress, I fell in love. I was actually reluctant to buy it because of the price but hey, it proved to be worth it.

I kinda feel pretty and young when i wear it. It’s cute, like girly-cute, if you know what I mean. Hehe.

Dress: Sleeveless dress, What’s up Suzy- Tiendesitas

Bangles: Silver and Gold, gift-H&M

Ring: Black, chunky gem, Flea Market

5 Responses to "Black and White"

Me likey the print on that dress!

i know right?? haha. ang cute din ng likod kaso i couldn’t take a good enough photo. šŸ˜›

hmmm… i think anything you wear looks good on you =D

aww! thanks pam! visit mo to regularly ha. hihi.

[…] I wore to our wedding and the same dress I wore when I confessed my feelings for her. haha. This dress is […]

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

