Sundry Fashion Fusion

Mellow in Yellow and Green with Envy

Posted on: March 5, 2009

I never thought that I’d ever own a Yellow bag! Haha. But damn, when I saw this bag, I was just in love. And I can’t believe I saw such a catch at a Flea Market and got it in such a low, low price. Nice deal, I must say.

So the past week, I’ve been rummaging through my closet trying to find the perfect outfit for it. Colorful, eh? Not so much. I don’t think I can pull-off a Rebecca Bloomwood outfit just yet.

Top: Asymmetrical blouse, The Flower Collection

Bottom: Skinny Jeans, Flea Market

Bag: Oh so yellow!, Flea Market

Necklace: Heirloom, still from my mom’s jewelry collection

Sunglasses: I2I

6 Responses to "Mellow in Yellow and Green with Envy"

me likies the outfit!

Thank you mudra. Haha. Joke lang mama (in spanish accent). I love the new bag and top. as in.

Plus the gold accessories!

Hahaha! I’m still finding other stuff just so i can use the bag fabulously!

i love the way you’re modelling the bag! hahaha ❤ lalo na ung nakatalikod ka! also, maganda nga yung outfit. 🙂

Hi Kakai! Thank you! haha! nakaka-obsess actually ang ganitong tops. Am actually looking for more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

